Procédure d’activation

Procédure d’activation

L’activation de votre garantie automobile est un processus simple et rapide. Suivez simplement les étapes ci-dessous et vous obtiendrez la paix d’esprit qui accompagne le fait de savoir que vous êtes protégé contre les dépenses coûteuses souvent associées à des réparations imprévues.

 

  1. Le concessionnaire doit soumettre votre application à A-Protect dans les 7 jours qui suivent.
  2. Pour activer votre garantie automobile, contactez A-Protect Warranty Corporation dans les 20 jours qui suivent afin de recevoir un code de validation, à l’intérieur des heures d’ouverture régulières (du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 20h). Une fois votre code de validation reçu, une confirmation vous sera envoyée par courriel ou par la poste au courant des six à huit semaines suivantes. Là où applicable, des frais d’activation uniques devront être payés. Ceci est sujet à être modifié sans avertissement.
Pour toute question ou inquiétude, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Contactez l’un de nos représentants au service à la clientèle et vous recevrez une assistance personnalisée ainsi qu’une vue d’ensemble des options qui conviendront le mieux à vos besoins. Nous voulons rendre chaque expérience A-Protect aussi positive que possible, et garantissons que notre équipe bien informée et courtoise saura y arriver.
visit

REPARTEZ EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ

BESOIN DE PLUS D’INFO?

Nous ne sommes qu’à un coup de fil
1.866.660.6444

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
X

Need More Information?
We Would Love to Help!

Protect Your Used Car Today with A-Protect
Auto Warranty! In Canada & USA


captcha

DEMANDER QU’ON VOUS RAPPELLE

Thank you, your information has been successfully sent!

We will be in touch shortly (during business hours)
For a faster response feel free to call (416) 661-9915.

• 1-866-660-6444 or (416)-661-7444

Activation Procedure

Activation Procedure

Activating your auto warranty is a quick and easy process. Simply follow steps below and you’ll gain peace of mind knowing you’re protected from the costly expenses often associated with unexpected car repairs.

 

  1. The dealer must submit your application to A-Protect Warranty within 7 days.
  2. To activate your auto warranty, contact A-Protect Warranty Corporation within 20 days to receive a validation code, between regular business hours (Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m). Upon receipt of validation code, confirmation package will be sent by email or by mail within six to eight weeks. Where applicable, a one-time activation fee must be paid. This is subject to change without notice.
If you have any questions or concerns, we are here to help. Contact one of our customer service representatives and you’ll receive one-on-one assistance with insight into the options that best serve your needs. We want to make every A-Protect experience as positive as possible, and ensure our knowledgeable and courteous staff will make that happen.
visit

Drive Away secure

Need more info?

We're just a phone call away
1.866.660.6444

Contact Us
X

Need More Information?
We Would Love to Help!

Protect Your Used Car Today with A-Protect
Auto Warranty! In Canada & USA


captcha

Request a callback

Thank you, your information has been successfully sent!

We will be in touch shortly (during business hours)
For a faster response feel free to call (416) 661-9915.